Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Ready to have

your best biz year yet?

Join the 2024 Launch + Leads Live Planning Workshop on:

Thursday, February 8th at 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 8pm UK
(It’s not too late, get the replay by signing up below!)

I’ll walk you through the whole process of planning out your launch calendar in advance, reverse engineering how many leads you’ll need to hit you sales goals, and then creating an ads plan to find leads!

Like Free Stuff?

Get on the monthly Launch Letter list for free trainings.

FACEBOOK ADS FOR COACHES
AND COURSE CREATORS